Abteilungsvorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Wingerath
Tel.: +49 (2852) 35 10
Mobil: +49 (152) 225 924 72
eMail: thomas.wingerath@hamminkelner-sv.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter und Lauftreffleiter
Reinhard Bauhaus u. Mechthild Bauhaus
Tel.: +49 (2850) 229
eMail: reinhard.bauhaus@hamminkelner-sv.de
Schatzmeister
Carsten Gerwers
Mobil: +49 (178) 245 542 5
eMail: carsten.gerwers@hamminkelner-sv.de
Webmaster u. Pressewart
Helmut Buteweg
Tel. +49 (2857) 802 88
Mobil: +49 (151) 537 080 10
eMail: helmut.buteweg@hamminkelner-sv.de
Leiter Triathlon
Udo Hopermann
Tel.: +49 (2856) 665
Mobil: +49 (170) 33 66 55 6
eMail: udo.hopermann@hamminkelner-sv.de
Webmaster Triathlon
Jörg Loskamp + Kerstin Tekolf
eMail: joerg.loskamp@hamminkelner-sv.de
eMail: kerstin.tekolf@hamminkelner-sv.de
   

Citylauf Organisationsteam
Thomas Wingerath, Hermann Terhorst, Falko Roschkowski

eMail: citylauf@hamminkelner-sv.de

 

Hauptverein

Vorsitzender
Gottfried Bückmann
Tel.: +49 (2852) 13 66
Webseite www.sv-Hamminkeln.de


Bankverbindung

Volksbank Rhein-Lippe
BLZ 35660599
Konto-Nr. 1502124044